Lagrimas Mexicanas

Discography Image
  1. Mi Declaracion
  2. Calle
  3. La Curva
  4. Lagrimas Mexicanas
  5. Lagrimas De Amor
  6. Cafezinho
  7. El Camino
  8. Aquela Mulher
  9. Briga De Namarados
  10. Forinfas

Vinicius Cantuaria & Bill Frisell
Lagrimas Mexicanas

Vinicius Cantuaria:
Vocals, percussion and acoustic guitar

Bill Frisell:
Electric and acoustic guitars, loops

Produced by Lee Townsend
All Songs composed by Vinicius Canutaria and Bill Frisell
Warner Chappell / BMI – Friz-Tone Music /  BMI